Deleteing a purchased B & N Nook book
It is possible to delete a purchased B & N Nook book from your Nook. Go into your account on the B & N website. Before deleting the book from your B & N account be sure your Nook is turned on and Wi-Fi is engaged. Once the book is gone it is gone forever unless you purchase it again. B & N suggests that books that are no longer wanted be archived in case you want to retreive them.
No comments:
Post a Comment